Broker Check

Contact Us

team img

Concord (HQ) Office:

Info@zfstax.com

Mentor on the Lake Office:

Mentor on the Lake Office:

Josephine Burch: jburch@zfstax.com

Painesville TWP Office/Retirement Planning Center :

Painesville TWP Office/Retirement Planning Center :

Mark Baniewicz: mbaniewicz@zfstax.com

Painesville TWP / Perry Office:

Painesville TWP / Perry Office:

Bobby Zappitelli: bzappitelli@zfstax.com

Mentor – Heinen’s Plaza Office:

Mentor – Heinen’s Plaza Office:

Willoughby Office:

Willoughby Office:

Annie Baumberger: abaumberger@zfstax.com

Vine Street Office:

Vine Street Office:

Karen Sulecki: ksulecki@zfstax.com

Willoughby Hills Office:

Willoughby Hills Office:

Terry Evitts: tevitts@zfstax.com

Mentor Colonial Building Office:

Mentor Colonial Building Office:

Barbara Baka: necpas@zfstax.com

Mentor Colonial Building Office:

Mentor Colonial Building Office:

Susan Aster: necpas@zfstax.com

Mentor Colonial Building Office:

Mentor Colonial Building Office:

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!